MS/AL All-Star roster announced

Game to be held Saturday, December 16


The Mississippi Association of Coaches and the MHSAA announced the roster for the 2017 team today. Here is the list of players/coaches. The announcement can be seen here


Chris Smith, ATH, Nanih Waiya

T.J. Ficklin, DB, Brandon

Jemaurian Jones, DB, Brookhaven

Cam White, DB, Madison Central

Zackariah Johnson, DB, Newton

Jaylon Reed, DB, Olive Branch

Jason Brownlee, DB, West Point

Jaden Crumedy, DE, Oak Grove

Jeffery Johnson, DL, Brookhaven

Donald Hall, DL, DeSoto Central

Fabian Lovett, DL, Olive Branch

Qvaius Currie, DL, Seminary

Quentin Bivens, DL, Wayne County

Terence Cherry, DL, West Point

Karlos Dillard, LB, Gulfport

William Robinson, LB, Hattiesburg

Darrell Sims, LB, Jefferson Davis County

Tylan Knight, LB, Pearl

Jett Johnson, LB, Tupelo

Harrison Savant, LS, Germantown

Trace Clopton, OL, Brookhaven

Maljon Joor, OL, Callaway

Kwatravious Johnson, OL, Greenwood

Justin Ducksworth, OL, Jefferson Davis County

Cole Smith, OL, Pontotoc

Brandon Tartavoulle, OL, St. Stanislaus

Kameron Jones, OL, Starkville

Braden Moody, OL, Warren Central

Scott Goodman, K/P, Brandon

Patrick Shegog, QB, South Panola

Kenny Gainwell, QB, Yazoo County

Fabian Franklin, RB, Hattiesburg

Cameron Carroll, RB Northwest Rankin

Marcus Murphy, RB, West Point

Peter Gray, TE, Tupelo

Malik Heath, WR, Callaway

Jeremy Tate, WR, New Hope

Jaquan Webb, WR, Oxford

Johnquarise Patterson, WR, Pearl

Cameron Gardner, WR, Starkville



Head Coach: Lance Mancuso, Jefferson Davis County

Defensive Coordinator: Judd Boswell, Clinton

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks: Toby Collums, Northwest Rankin

Secondary: Anthony Dillon, North Forrest

Defensive Line: Larry Dolan, Pearl River Central

Wide Receivers: Chris Jones, Starkville

Offensive Line: Brian Rials, Seminary

Linebackers: Ryan Ross, Ocean Springs

Scout: Tommy Clopton, Brookhaven



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *