CollegeOle Miss

Ole Miss Announces 2021 Football Schedule

After the unprecedented ten game conference-only schedule of 2020, the SEC and Ole Miss have announced the full 12 game schedule for 2021.

Ole Miss will open their season on Monday, September 6th in Atlanta against Louisville in the Chick-Fil-A kickoff game.

The Egg Bowl will stay on Saturday for the second straight year as the Rebels and Mississippi State Bulldogs will face off on Saturday, November 27.

Here is the full schedule:

Sept. 6 (Monday)vs. LouisvilleAtlanta, Ga.
Sept. 11AUSTIN PEAYOxford, Miss.
Sept. 18TULANEOxford, Miss.
Sept. 25Open Date
Oct. 2at Alabama*Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Oct. 9ARKANSAS*Oxford, Miss.
Oct. 16at Tennessee*Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct. 23LSU*Oxford, Miss.
Oct. 30at Auburn*Auburn, Ala.
Nov. 6LIBERTYOxford, Miss.
Nov. 13TEXAS A&M*Oxford, Miss.
Nov. 20VANDERBILT*Oxford, Miss.
Nov. 27at Mississippi State*Starkville, Miss.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *