Mississippi Sports

Mississippi Sports Group 2022 All-State Basketball (3A Girls}

3A All-State (Girls) 

The 3A All State Girls Basketball team from SportsMississippi.com. Check out more selections here.

Our 1A Girls Team

Our 4A Girls Team


Taitiana Beene, SR, Booneville 

Ja’Sharreah Hunt, SR, Franklin County

Na’Kaiyla Lockett, SO, Noxubee County

Jasmine Malone, SR, Byhalia

Madison Miller, SR, Nettleton


Zoe Essary, SR, Kossuth 

Kylee Johnson, FR, Booneville 

Ava Kate Smith, FR, Booneville 

Darby Pitts, JR, Mantachie 

Tamia Yates, JR, Crystal Springs


Jy’keria Black, SO, North Panola 

Ja’Kya Brown, JR, Franklin County

Hallie Burns, JR, Booneville

Tamiya Martin, SR, Nettleton 

Kamiya Russell, SR, Union


Alivia Berry, SR, Jefferson Davis County

Alaila Burton, JR, Jefferson Davis

Carleisha Burton, SR, Perry Central 

Emma Cunningham, SR, Booneville 

Anna Greene, JR, Kossuth

Kaylee Johnson, SO, Booneville 

Raven Jones, JR, West Marion

Tyrah Jones, SO, North Panola 

Mahaila McClendon, SR, Forest 

Tyquashia McMillen, SO, Aberdeen 

Kamaria Patrick, JR, Clarkdale 

Abby Patterson, JR, Mantachie

Nicole Sandifer, SO, Magee

Zion Seals, FR, Nettleton 

Dajah Turner, SR, Holly Springs

Kelby Johnson

Kelby Johnson has been in Mississippi sports in many areas such as coaching, officiating, public address announcing, scouting, and writing. He is a pastor, a husband, and a father of four. Kelby and his family live in Ecru, MS.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *